Programming from Zero(My history)

Programming from Zero(My history)

Hello everyone, This post is not for gaining an attention or something like that but just wanted to share my past with this society. I started my programming with my friend three years ago in Cyprus. He motivated me to learn by showing and dreaming about great things by our programming and coding career. And we started from Python. In a year I was nearly free to write a code in python and started to work with web frameworks like Django and Flask. My friend Amal is a designer and thus we got used to spent some time togather to read a books about coding and psychology and especially we shared most time learning JavaScript from YouTube from NetNinja channel. I highly recommend to be in his Udemy courses to all. And I started to build websites, calculators, CRM, even restaurant management system. We did great(at least I think so). And these years due to pandemic our studies changed to distance learning mode and I decided to come back to homeland but he stayed there. And now I am here studying Unix and Kali, trying to concentrate but always I feel that I am in need to someone. My friend is also doing good doing his designing jobs and exams from university. We are doing good because we are better compared to two years ago. My name is Ogabek and I am here to share my knowledge learn from you. Now I am going to talk about problems which everyone can face in the programming path. Solving some problems is not easy. For that you have to make your own research by searching it from StackOverflow, forums and so on. But sometimes people would be stressed and want to leave all these things. My apologies but DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT RISING WHITE FLAG. YOU CAN DO IT. WE CAN DO IT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS FROM ANOTHER MOTHERS.

Thanks everyone.))